5 Comments

Things I Like: Taking Pictures

In February I took a month-long photography class with weekly two-hour sessions, and when I was done, I decided to take and post a photo a day in March.  A photo a day may have been forcing it, but I still got some pretty good results on some of them.  Here’s a gallery of a few of my favorite photos since February.

I thought these were my best of the month, but not necessarily that good.  As always, comments are welcome, and so are constructive critiques.

5 comments on “Things I Like: Taking Pictures

  1. Well, I don’t know anything about photography, but in my ignorant opinion, I like the ukulele and the candle the best.

  2. I love Mr. Brown. And the frog bottle holder. Because I love frogs and turtles. I’m easy to please. Is Mr. Brown yours? And if so, AW! LOVE!

Leave a Reply

